Play with Clay by Francis Morgan

Play with Clay

By Francis Morgan

  • Release Date: 2014-01-10
  • Genre: Education
Score: 3.5
From 6 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Enhanced audio with music, sound affects and professional actors. 

"Play with Clay" is the 67th book in the series of beginning readers from

New Sound in Book 67:
/ai/  (long vowel - a)

New Words in Book 67:
today, play, clay, make

The 80 books in the series use systematic phonics to ensure that your beginning readers will get a great start in reading proficiency.

The books begin at a very simple level and gradually introduce new sounds and words until students have mastered all 44 phonemes (sounds) in the English language. 
The books should be read in order, because the sounds and words in each book build upon those learned in previous books. It is important that students master each book before moving on to the next.
Each new word throughout the program is repeated at least 5 times in the book in which it first appears and 5 more times in the next 10 books.
Story Summary:
Sam teaches his friends to make things with clay. They have many ideas of what to make with the clay and have fun playing with clay.